top of page

2023-2024 Board of Directors


















Morgan Helm, President

Katie Eubank, President Elect/ Piano Competiton Co-Chair

Susan Lovell, Secretary

Hillary Evans, Treasurer

Suzanne Hall, Programs

Stephanie Sylvester, Young at Arts Competition Co-Chair

Jill Smith, Young at Arts Competition Co-Chair

Meredith Doty, Ex-Officio/ Grants

Shonda Cannon, Denison ISD Liaison

Kari Piazza, Ways & Means/ Membership

Lauren Spindle, Social Media & Publicity

 Dr. Andrew Wright, Grayson College Liaison 

Carly Gilbert, Piano Competition Co-Chair

Whitney Allison

Kimberely Cassell

Jody King

Lauren Means

Brooke Morrison

Amber McKenzie

Timber Trissell

Kelly Spiegel​

bottom of page